image
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Categories
Book Review
Case Report
Clinical Images/Spotters
Current Issue
Editorial
Editorial Commentary
Images (Radiology/Radioisotope Scans/Fluoroscopy Images, etc.)
Mini Review
Obituary
Original Article
Ped-Endo-Journal Scan
Pediatric Endocrine Trainees Section (Open-Forum)
President’s page

Editorial Board

Last updated on: June 21, 2021

The editorial board comprises a panel of experts from various disciplines of medical and allied sciences to provide their expertise and guidance in maintaining the clarity of content and focus of the purpose for the journal.

Editor-in-Chief

PSN-Menon

PSN Menon
Consultant & Head,
Department of Pediatrics,
Jaber Al-Ahmed Armed Forces Hospital,
Kuwait,
Former Professor of Pediatrics,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
New Delhi, India
Email: psnmenon@hotmail.com

Executive Editor

Dr.-Rakesh-Kumar

Rakesh Kumar
Professor, Pediatric Endocrinology and Diabetes Unit,
Department of Pediatrics,
Advanced Pediatrics Centre,
Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER),
Sector 12, Chandigarh, India
Email: drrakesh.pgi@gmail.com, kumar.rakesh@pgimer.edu.in

Managing Editor

Dr-Rajni

Rajni Sharma
Associate Professor, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology,
Department of Pediatrics,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi, India
Email: drrajnisharma@yahoo.com

Editorial Board

Ahila Ayyavoo
Consultant in Paediatric Endocrinology and Diabetes,
G. Kuppuswamy Naidu Memorial Hospital and Parvathy Clinic, Coimbatore, India
Email: ahila.ayyavoo@gmail.com

Anurag Bajpai
Pediatric & Adolescent Endocrinologist,
Regency Center for Diabetes,
Endocrinology & Research, Kanpur,
Fortis Memorial Research Institute,
Gurugram, India
Email: dr_anuragbajp1@hotmail.com

Sahul Bharti
Consultant, Pediatrics and Pediatric Endocrinology,
Founder: Build Healthy India Movement (BHIM) (Research based NGO), Chandigarh, India
Email: sahulbharti@rediffmail.com

Aashima Dabas
Associate Professor,
Department of Pediatrics,
Maulana Azad Medical College,
New Delhi, India
Email: dr.aashimagupta@gmail.com

Vandana Jain
Professor, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology,
Department of Pediatrics,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi, India
Email: vandanajain2005@hotmail.com

Kriti Joshi
Assistant Professor, Department of Endocrinology,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
Email: kriti.joshi6@gmail.com

Rajesh Khadgawat
Professor, Department of Endocrinology,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi, India
Email: rajeshkhadgawat@hotmail.com

Sirisha Kusuma B
Consultant-Pediatric Endocrinologist,
Rainbow Children’s Hospital,
Madhapur & Hydernagar, Hyderabad, India
Email: sirisuma@gmail.com

Sarah Mathai
Professor, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology,
Department of Pediatrics, CMC,
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: sarjomat@cmcvellore.ac.in

Hemchand Prasad
Consultant, Department of Pediatric Endocrinology,
Mehta Hospital, Chennai, India
Email: hemchan82@gmail.com

Sudha Rao
Professor and, Head Department of Pediatrics,
Bai Jerbai Wadia Hospital for Children,
Acharya Dhonde Marg, Parel, Mumbai, India
Email: c_sudha2000@yahoo.com, c_sudha@hotmail.com

Vijaya Sarathi
Professor and Head, Department of Endocrinology,
Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Center,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Email: drvijayasarathi@gmail.com

Madhava Vijayakumar
Professor and Head, Department of Paediatrics,
Govt.Medical College, Manjeri,
Kerala, India
Email: drmvijaycalicut@gmail.com

Jaivinder Yadav
Assistant Professor, Pediatric Endocrinology and Diabetes Unit, Department of Pediatrics,
Advanced Pediatrics Centre,
Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER), Sector 12, Chandigarh, India
Email: jai1984yadav@gmail.com

Editorial Advisers

Editorial Advisors (India)

Sanjay Bhadada
Chandigarh
Email: bhadadask@rediffmail.com

Vijayalakshmi Bhatia
Lucknow
Email: bhatiaviji@gmail.com

Shaila Bhattacharya
Bengaluru
Email: shailab2122@gmail.com

Preeti Dabadghao
Lucknow
Email: preetidab@gmail.com

Vaman Khadilkar
Pune
Email: vamankhadilkar@gmail.com

Anju Seth
New Delhi
Email: anjuseth.peds@gmail.com

Anna Simon
Vellore
Email: annasimon@cmcvellore.ac.in

Anju Virmani
New Delhi
Email: virmani.anju@gmail.com

Sangeeta Yadav
New Delhi
Email: sangeetayadava@gmail.com

Raghupathy Palany
Bengaluru
Email: drp.raghupathy@gmail.com

International Advisors

Navoda Atapattu
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Email: navodaa@gmail.com

Indraneel Banerjee
Manchester, UK
Email: Indi.Banerjee@mft.nhs.uk

Asma Deeb
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Email: adeeb@seha.ae

Sarah Ehtisham
Dubai, UAE
Email: sarah.ehtisham@mediclinic.ae

Olaf Hiort
Lubeck, Germany
Email: Olaf.Hiort@uksh.de

Reiko Horikawa
Tokyo, Japan
Email: horikawa-r@ncchd.go.jp

Ram K Menon
Ann Arbor, USA
Email: rammenon@umich.edu

Fauzia Mohsin
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: fauzia_mohsin@yahoo.com

Raja Padidela
Manchester, UK
Email: Raja.Padidela@mft.nhs.uk

Aman Pulungan
Indonesia
Email: amanpulungan@mac.com

Jamal Raza
Karachi, Pakistan
Email: jamalraza@yahoo.com

Senthil Senniappan
Liverpool, UK
Email: senthilkss@yahoo.co.uk

Margaret Zacharin
Melbourne, Australia
Email: margaret.zacharin@rch.org.au